top of page

Nine Frames Project

During my first semester at Loughborough I became involved with this student run project. Working collaboratively with fellow student, Daisy Blair, we created a installation/performance piece depicting themes of containment and space.

Daisy's hope was to create a piece that linked with the idea that everything is connected and once something changes everything must coincidentally change aswell.

For me, I wished to express my views on the body and show how our body is a vessel that exists in this world. However I wanted to show that there is something greater than the body, and this is the infinite space outside of it.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page